Arsenal land Monaco in Champions League dream draw for Wenger

Actually… there’s not much more I can say other than read the article, otherwise it kind of renders the article superfluous… and we’ll have no superfluousness here!

My utterly enthralling missive can be found under this wonderful Arsenal FC Gunners themed link!

I know I know… I feel all dirty making a blog post and then not really saying very much, but… I’m suffering from man flu and am thus dying in a veritable oozy mess! Perhaps tomorrow I might wrote a rant. It’s been too long!

Leave a Reply

