My router and I

OK… so,  a friend has published an article on appmarket.tv which I’m trying to have a nosy at. However… OpenDNS has the site listed as a phishing site generating the error “Phishing Site Blocked” and so I can’t get to see it. Curious, especially as I didn’t know I had OpenDNS on my router!

A swift scout around and about the net doesn’t show anyone else having posted about this issue soooo I’m hoping this might draw some google hits as I’m assuming appmarket.tv has a fair few users…. and I know that OpenDNS handles a few billion requests a day. Somewhere there has to be a colliding of issues.

If I find a solution myself… I shall post on here. Cos I’m nice like that! Anyone else having the same issues and stumbling onto here… please let me know!

Leave a Reply

