Another Month gone

Well, seems time now to get a grip! The money stolen from me will be recouped and more besides thru the only course of action available to me. Looks like a place in Telford is on the cards, and me and Deb seem to have only one stumbling block… the ex. The space we will now have should test as to if the relationship will go where we both say we want it to, but will also sort my self esteem and hopefully regain me my identity.
 
The ex is doing his best to ruin Deb and I, and what that wil boil down to is just how much she wants me. This keyboard is awful so will type no more for now.
Leave a Reply

