Rammy Butt

Hmm… the world is falling out of my bottom..! I’m a tad unwell. Last
time i saw something of this ilk my mate was paying about 4 quid for it
at Starbucks! Not very nice at all. I kinda overheated in a sports shop
yesterday afternoon, n from then on my stomach has attempted to be both
a washing machine, and a liquidiser, with quite outstanding impressions
being accomplished!
Shame really as the sun is lovely outside. Glad its not inside as i’d
go on fire. What i could do with, to take my mind off the anal
looseness, is a good dose of Big Trains staring contests! Ah… 
the suffering. Note to self…. get a chair you can recline in.. or a
wireless keyboard! heh heh
Leave a Reply

