My Bits!!!

It would appear that my bits could indeed be reconciled with me at some
point. Of course, i mean the stuff i left at mothers… tapes, cds…
records n books etc. Not much but still mine. Hope my little shot
glasses are there which i got from various parts of oz… and my old
trusty leather jacket.

I wonder if Su still has my clothes i left at hers? No doubt the
scotland shirts have been worn. Least they gone to a good home lol.
Cant remember what i do n dont have, here there n everywhere. Theres at
least 3 pairs of DM’s floating, all my jeans will be far too small, but
my tops would still fit. Maybe in a couple of weeks i might have the
cash to get everything back to me. Hamish has had stuff stored at his
for ages, but they are now get-able at-able.

Maybe things are starting to come together? Now if i could just get a
bank account… everything could be hunky dory, and the last couple of
years could be construed as character building lol. Im sure Ju would
agree! :p If nothing else, we’ve both had an exercise in maintaining
patience lol. I know i can be an awkward sod. God, im awkward when i
live alone… let alone actually with someone 24/7. I reckon im the
only person who can go into MacDonalds happy n hungry  n walk out
again pissed off n angry without having even spoken to a soul, and
certainly not having bought anything!

Oops.. did i say the p word… lol wonder how good the censors are on
these blogs? Mind, its american owned… certain words dont have the
same clout anymore. People would find me not eating tomato sauce more
offensive! Eh? Whos waffling??

Leave a Reply

