Pool Champ

Finally…. top on major geeks again. If people knew how cross id got
with such a stupid game lmao. I do like games i can play on my own lol.
Is that indicative of my nature. Hmmm i can see im leaving myself wide
open there! *sniggers*

Dad i hear is in a hospice, though where i dont know. Iain is comming
over in a couple of weeks… if i see him or not is in the balance
depending on my situation. We speak via msn but tis an almost cautious
way which he types. I dont know if its "just his way" or if its a kind
of "happy to chat at a distance" senario…  or if i’ve gone mad
and am imagining it all lol

Compo news is that they will ring me when they have the info as to if
the top knobs think i have been offered enough. Sounds good to me!
Wonder how quick i can get on the net in a new place n keep this
updated. I believe i can do it via my wap phone too… so should still
be maintainable.

So… until next time… dont forget to make sure the lift doors shut!

One thought on “Pool Champ

Leave a Reply

